Loading

KONTAKT

Allmänna frågor skickas till info@wetrockrace.se

Arrangörsgruppen består av:

Oscar Lindqvist
oscar.lindqvist@wetrockrace.se
07768-688000

Ola Wihman
ola.wihman@wetrockrace.se
0708-111490

Mattias Hermansson
mattias.hermansson@wetrockrace.se
0705-590538

Josefin Aldenborn
josefin.aldenborn@wetrockrace.se
0704-041023

Christopher Anderberg
christopher.anderberg@wetrockrace.se
0709-851063

Christopher Vonasek
christopher.vonasek@wetrockrace.se
0703-482719

Fredrik Larsson
fredrik.larsson@wetrockrace.se
0705-509923